skip navigation

Board and Committee Members

Grant Hammersley

LOYF President

Tucker Lemm

Director or Equipment

Mike Gasperson

Director of Skill training

Steve Coury

Head Football Coach, Lake Oswego HS

DeEtte Kapustka


Phone: 3609047269

Sabrina Park

Apparel Manager

Katy Happel

Board Operations/Events

Ed Hutson

Director of Coaching (Past President)

Dr. Doug Douglas

Medical Expert/Safety

Chris Hubley

Director of Officials